Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Après le succès fou des Air Jordan 1 et Air Jordan 4 d'Union LA, la boutique de sneakers est de retour pour leur version retravaillée de la Nike Dunk Low. Le pack "Passeport" s'inspire des premiers jours des voyages dans les grandes villes pour faire face à vos derniers coups de pied, qui ont malheureusement été remplacés par des tombolas en ligne sans fin. Cette sneaker offre un morceau d'histoire sur l'une des silhouettes les plus recherchées du marché actuel.

Le coloris "Court Purple" de ce pack voit une tige Ripstop recouvrant un cuir premium de haute qualité, ajoutant un aspect déconstruit et architectural à la silhouette. Des détails jaunes peuvent être trouvés sur l'étiquette volante, la languette et le talon, ajoutant une touche de couleur. Le Court Purple titulaire est subtilement mis en œuvre sur la doublure et la semelle extérieure, finissant magnifiquement cette silhouette époustouflante.

NIKE DUNK LOW UNION PASSPORT PACK COURT VIOLET

NIKE DUNK LOW UNION PASSPORT PACK COURT VIOLET

Stock bas : 2 restant(s)

Prix habituel €349,99 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €349,99 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

TAILLES

(voir tableau des tailles)

✓ Livraison GRATUITE en Europe

Après le succès fou des Air Jordan 1 et Air Jordan 4 d'Union LA, la boutique de sneakers est de retour pour leur version retravaillée de la Nike Dunk Low. Le pack "Passeport" s'inspire des premiers jours des voyages dans les grandes villes pour faire face à vos derniers coups de pied, qui ont malheureusement été remplacés par des tombolas en ligne sans fin. Cette sneaker offre un morceau d'histoire sur l'une des silhouettes les plus recherchées du marché actuel.

Le coloris "Court Purple" de ce pack voit une tige Ripstop recouvrant un cuir premium de haute qualité, ajoutant un aspect déconstruit et architectural à la silhouette. Des détails jaunes peuvent être trouvés sur l'étiquette volante, la languette et le talon, ajoutant une touche de couleur. Le Court Purple titulaire est subtilement mis en œuvre sur la doublure et la semelle extérieure, finissant magnifiquement cette silhouette époustouflante.

Afficher tous les détails

Vous pouvez aussi aimer

Consultez nos blogs !

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING 12,000+ HAPPY CLIENTS OVER 5 YEARS OF STREETWEAR EXPERIENCE FREE RETURNS WITHIN EUROPE

After the insane success of Union LA's take on the Air Jordan 1 and Air Jordan 4, the sneaker boutique is back for their reworked version of the Nike Dunk Low. The "Passport" pack is inspired by the early days of traveling to large cities to cop your latest kicks, which has sadly been replaced by endless online raffles. This sneaker offers a piece of history on one of the most sought-after silhouettes on the current market.

The "Court Purple" colourway of this pack sees a Ripstop upper covering high-quality premium leather, adding a deconstructed and architectural aspect to the silhouette. Yellow details can be found on the hangtag, tongue, and heel, adding a pop of colour. The titular Court Purple is subtly implemented on the lining and outsole, beautifully finishing this stunning silhouette.

 

NIKE DUNK LOW UNION PASSPORT PACK COURT PURPLE

Regular price €349,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
”free FREE RETURNS within Europe

That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good
That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good That good good

Our Youtube Channel